Holiday Schedule and Special Hours

Claremont Graduate University will observe the following holidays:

2020

New Year’s Day — Wednesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day — Monday, January 20

Cesar Chavez Day — Friday, March 27

Memorial Day — Monday, May 25

Independence Day — Friday, July 3

Labor Day — Monday, September 7

Thanksgiving — Thursday, November 26, and Friday, November 27

Christmas Eve and Christmas — Thursday, December 24, and Friday, December 25

2021

New Year’s Day — Friday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day — Monday, January 18

Cesar Chavez Day — Friday, March 26

Memorial Day — Monday, May 31

Independence Day — Monday, July 5

Labor Day — Monday, September 6

Thanksgiving — Thursday, November 25, and Friday, November 26

Christmas Eve and Christmas — Thursday, December 23, and Friday, December 24

2022

New Year’s Day — Friday, December 31

Martin Luther King Jr. Day — Monday, January 17

Cesar Chavez Day — Friday, March 25

Memorial Day — Monday, May 30

Independence Day — Monday, July 4

Labor Day — Monday, September 5

Thanksgiving — Thursday, November 24, and Friday, November 25

Christmas Eve and Christmas — Friday, December 23, and Monday, December 26