Items followed by a lock icon () require CGU network authentication to view. You will be prompted to log in when you access those items.

Contacts

Faculty Staff Directory

Admissions
909-607-7811
admissions@cgu.edu

Career Development
909-607-2532
career.development@cgu.edu

Dean of Students
909-607-9448
deanof.students@cgu.edu

Disability Services
909-607-9448
disability.services@cgu.edu

Financial Aid
909-621-8337
finaid@cgu.edu

Health Insurance
909-607-0434
healthins@cgu.edu

International Services
909-607-0434
international@cgu.edu

Preparing Future Faculty
909-607-6225
pff@cgu.edu

Professional Development
professional.development@cgu.edu

Student Accounts
909-607-2613
student.accounts@cgu.edu

Student Life, Diversity & Leadership
909-607-0434
student.life@cgu.edu

Registrar / Student Records
909-621-8285
student.records@cgu.edu

Center for Writing & Rhetoric
909-607-0012
write@cgu.edu

Marketing & Communications Requests

Recent CGU Social Media

    Follow CGU